Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2018-2019  
Spring Term ends Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term begins Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term ends Friday 19th July 2019
   
Academic Year 2019-2020  
Autumn Term begins Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Term ends Friday 20th December
   
Spring Term begins Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Term ends Thursday 2nd April 2020
   
Summer Term begins Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 31st May 2020
Summer Term ends Friday 17th July 2020
   
INSET Days Monday 2nd September 2019
  Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  Monday 6th January 2020
  Friday 3rd April 2020
  Monday 1st June 2020

 


Top